Service and Support

Menu

Best Sale

40 Years Indexable Milling Cutters Manufacturer | Y.T. / YT / YIH TROUN

Based in Taiwan, YIH TROUN ENTERPRISE CO., LTD., since 1977, is an indexable cutting tool manufacturer that has over 4500 standard indexable cutters and 30 patented designs. Focusing on developing highly efficient Indexable Tools to reduce cost and reach maximum productivity.

Y.T. / YT / YIH TROUN is the only company in Taiwan to manufacture indexable shank holder together with unique core technology for carbide insert sintering and grinding. Precision slotting, slitting and cutting tools, including indexable saw blades, side and milling cutters and transformer t-slot cutters.

Y.T. has been focusing on developing indexable cutting tools to meet the challenges of machining industry to increase efficiency and reduce cost. Y.T. indexable tools have been developed to enhance the performance of the machine to help the manufacturer's production competitiveness. With easy to clean, heat resistance and high quality indexable high speed cutter and indexable taps, in addition to 40 years of experience, Y.T. / YT / YIH TROUN ensures each customer's demands are met.

Service and Support

Y.T. has upheld the spirit of enterprise through its strong roots in the cutting tools industry. It has continuously putting efforts in developing innovative technology through its innovation in R&D, production and manufacturing facility based in Taiwan. Taiwan being the starting point, it has expanded its territories to Europe, Japan, Asia, Australia and other countries since 2010, proving service, support and solutions to various types of customers across these countries.

(1) Y.T. Training Program: We provide professional training for our end users as well as our distributors on how to increase productivity and reduce production cost. These trainings have helped the sales to provide right solutions to their customers.
(2) Customize the product design.
(3) Engineers in Taiwan visit plants around the world to improve customer's production efficiency and provide suitable solution to the production.

As a result of rising performance of the machines, there has been a high demand for application of composite material and hard machining materials. In addition, labor cost and production cost have also been continuously soaring up, resulting in high demand for high-performance, high productivity and high cost/piece value. Y.T. has been constantly developing tools with insert type so that customers can experience high cost / piece value, high efficiency and high productivity to meet the challenges of today's machinery industry.

For China, Y.T. seeks collaborators who bear the same concept of Y.T. and who always strive to provide best solution to its customers. We are looking for distributors who are innovative as Y.T. in their business approach.
In order to help our distributor partner in China, Y.T. has provides special assistance and support.

(1) Y.T. sales engineers will be sent to provide training courses to distributors to understand competitor analysis, sharing successful cases, provide solution and answer any questions related to product technical matters.
(2) Y.T. sales will assist distributors through visiting customers, conduct trials, provide solutions to the end users and enable their sales personnel through hands on experience.
(3) Provide tools for trials, catalogs and display samples for exhibition.
(4) More innovative tools will be developed regularly to have competitive advantage for our distributors.

Service and Support

服務與支持

暢銷產品

益壯公司簡介

益壯企業有限公司是台灣一家專業在機械工具產業的製造服務商. 成立於西元1977年並擁有超過40年的T型刀, 中心鑽, 鋸片, 側銑刀, 倒角刀, 絲錐, 盤銑刀, 定點鑽, 銑牙刀, 沉頭刀製造經驗, 益壯總是可以達到客戶各種品質的要求.

服務與支持

益壯秉持著在地扎根的企業精神,以台灣為研發、生產和製造的基地,不斷創新開發各式高效率專利產品,以台灣為出發點,自2010年以來我們已將產品供應至歐洲、日本、亞洲、澳洲等國家,並透過下列的服務與支援提供各國加工業者高效能的刀具解決方案。

(1) 教育訓練:每年針對加工業者及代理各項專業知識培訓。藉由工藝知識的提升提高生產力,降低加工成本。
(2) 客製化產品設計。
(3) 台灣工程師至各地加工廠,協助工藝改善,提升生產效率,提供更適當的刀具選擇。

為因應機器效能不斷提升,複合材料及難加工材料越來越廣泛應用,人力成本及廠房成本一直增加,加工業者對於高效能高CP值刀具越來越重視。有鑑於此,身為刀具製造商的益壯不斷研發、開發各式高效率捨棄式刀具、開發日本品牌也沒有的刀具,提供給經銷夥伴更有競爭力的產品,提供給加工業者CP值更高的刀具以降低加工成本提升競爭力。

針對於中國的市場,我們尋求跟我們有相同理念的經銷夥伴,我們尋求無時不刻為客戶尋求更好的加工解決方案的同伴,我們尋求跟跟益壯一樣不斷創造自己、提升自己的經銷夥伴。

為協助優秀的經銷夥伴在市場的推廣,益壯提供以下各項的協助:
(1) 台灣專業技術人員提供的培訓課程,包含競爭對手比較、成功案例分享、問題與解決等。
(2) 益壯人員技術支援偕同業務員拜訪客戶,縮短業務人員學習新產品的時間以及協助業務人員試刀及問題解決。
(3) 適當試刀樣品、產品目錄及展示樣品提供。
(4) 每年新產品的研發、開發,提供給經銷夥伴更有競爭力的產品。

服務與支持